Supporters & Donors

The PCMA Education Foundation wishes to recognize our supporters for their generosity and commitment to help transform the meetings and events industry through our investment in grants, educational programming, research and scholarships.

2017 Corporate Donors

Your major gift furthers our mission of shaping the future of our industry.

NYC & Company
Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Freeman Audio Visual Canada
GES Canada
Greater Toronto Hotel Association
Mendelssohn Commerce
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Starwood Preferred Guest
The Stronco Group
Tourism Toronto

Luminary: $1,000+

You know big ideas are transformational

Amy Calvert
Canada East Chapter
Capital Chapter
NYC & Company
Gregory A. O’Dell
David J. Olender
POWER Chapter
Greg Van Dyke

Visionary: $500 – $999

You seek to make a definitive difference

Karen Gebhart
Derrick M. Johnson Jr. CMP
Carol McGury, MPS

Charles L. Starks
Tammy Routh
Deborah L. Sexton, FASAE

Valerie M. Sumner
Christopher J. Wehking, CMP

Become a Member of the Legacy Society

Challenger: $250 – $499

You recognize the status quo is unacceptable

Jeff Baryenbruch
Susan S. Euritt

Mary Gallagher
David G. Peckinpaugh, CMP, CIS

Angie Ranalli, CMP

Advocate: $1 – $249

You influence the future of our industry

Teresa G. Alfaro, CMP
Tonya Almond, CMP
Dean Armintrout (Martin)
Michael Barratt, CMP
Vicky Betzig, CMP, CTA
Melea Blaskovich
Melinda D. Colon, CMP
Jennifer T. Cummins, CMP
Dana DePonzi-Haas, CMP-HC
Scott G. Durkin
Betty A. Ford
Tim Gregory
Michael Guerriero
Ferrell J. Heeter
K.C. Hopson, MS CMP
Beverly L. Johnson-Hampton, CMP
Ray J Kopcinski Sr. CMP
Tony Lorenz, CMM
Timothy D. Mathy
Doug McPhee
Laurie G Miller
Steve Moore
Jennifer Morris, CMP
Robert E. O’Connell Jr.
Erika L. Ortiz-Ramos, CEM
Laura M. Pabst
Rhanee P. Palma
Debra D. Parr CMP
Dana Pickle
Mack A. Porter, CMP, DES
Kati S Quigley, CMP
Sandy Reynolds, CMP
Jamie G. Rice, CMP
Carol Riddle
Brenda J. Rivers, JD
James E. Rooney
John Rubsamen
Gary Schirmacher, CMP
Deborah L. Sexton, FASAE
Ken Sien, CMP
Southeast Chapter
Klaus Andreas Span
Leah B Stefanini, CMP
Betsy Totten
Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Sara Valentin
Joseph D. Vella
Deidre R. Walsh, CMP, CTS
Lori White, CMP

Donate a one-time gift.

Mary ReynoldsSupporters & Donors